Coming up on my 5th year living in Philadelphia. I like to be pretty low key on the weekdays and going out on the weekends. Having a clean house is very important to me. If you like sarcasm and people that clean up after themselves I'm a great fit as a roommate
Room for rent in 3 bedroom rancher, washer & dryer, AC, Living room, kitchen, large den, deck & views. avail. July 1. Rural Birdsboro
This location Is close to the airport, train station, bus stop, grocery stores, and convenient stores. It s located right outside of University City. The unit was completed in July 2017, and is beautifully furnished. There are three bedrooms with three private bathrooms. Furthermore, there is a security code to enter the building and into your unit. Free laundry! Free WiFi! Free flatscreen TV! ...
I need a 1 bedroom or efficency apartment for just myself. I am neat and clean and take care of my home and belongings. I am 58, Male and do a lot of volunteer work. Non smoker, non drinker. I need to keep my rent at or below $625 per month. Please call Cliff at 610-782-1555. Ad number: #441629824 Contact: Clifford Reynolds City: Allentown, PA Zip: 18101 Price: $625 max
26 yr old New Zealand male recently moved here to be a squash coach! Always working.. travel a fair bit and good fun when I'm around! Will always do my dishes! Haha
I m starting with a cosmetology school in the fall so I d like to move closer to the school to avoid the commute everyday. I have a 9 year old boston terrier, very sweet and loving.
I'm on a spiritual quest, looking to bring love and healing to the world, as I continue on my own healing journey. My quest has brought me to Philadelphia, where I feel a strong spiritual presence and the wonderful essence of love in every corner. I suppose it's called the city of brotherly love for a reason. I'm planning to travel to Europe in a few months, but first I need a transition away f...
I am 24 currently living in south philly. My lease is up June 1st and I am looking to move out of the area. I am social, polite, clean, and respectful.
Agribusiness Adult Student at Penn State University moving to Philadelphia to conduct research on Urban Ag. (With pet, Terrier 25lbs)
over a month agoCoatesville, PA+84 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
I am an adult male who is looking to move. I am employed and a college student. I work for Manheim Township and I attend school at HACC Lancaster and York campuses. I am drug and disease free. I do not smoke ANYTHING. I am very clean, quiet and respectful. I have no pets. I am a very private person. I do not like or create drama/trouble of any kind. I am in a very healthy and serious relationsh...
over a month agoQuakertown, PA+69 milesHousing for Rent - Wanted
45 yr old female looking for a room in your house. I have been at the same place for 10yrs. I work a lot and keep to myself..