Looking for sitter to feed three cats MORNINGS and Evening during August vacation. Please contact asap. :)
About The Job: Hello my name is DYLAN. I am looking for a housemaid available in Dallas, Pennsylvania. My aim is to find a good applicant who has bi weekly availability. Service Qualifications: My home requires help with surface polishing, dishes, and carpet shampooing. It is preferable if you own all necessary equipment. Our top service provider would have some relevant background however this...
Flexible and Part time opportunities available-Do you want to help improve the life of a child or teen and their families? Do you want to receive great training and get paid for your time helping youth and families? Are you interested in being part of a great organization that shares your passion for the community? Join Youth Advocate Programs (YAP). YAP is the nation's largest nonprofit commit...
Posting: Hi there my name is Daniel. I am seeking a cleaner available in Hazleton, Pennsylvania. I aim to hire a well Trained, great person with semi-regular availability. Info: Our family requires surface polishing, dishes, and carpet shampooing. It is an asset if you own all necessary equipment. The ideal employee would have at least a year of background but this is not crucial to apply. Addi...
Overview: Hey my name is Rocio. I'm looking for a cat sitter available in Berwick, Pennsylvania. I plan to connect with a careful person with part time availability.
What We're Looking For: REQUIREMENTS You have one year Background in House Cleaning, Reliable Car and Valid/Clean Driver's License and Positive Can-Do Attitude and Team Spirit If you meet the requirements and would like to become a part of our growing business, we encourage you to apply. Please Email Resume to ...@aol.com
Need someone that is reliable, personable, coachable, friendly with a great attitude who enjoy working with others and doing a great job
I am a retired and need some help around my yard and house. Would like to use a local young person 17-25 to help with my yard and house. Part time work probably around 10 hours or more a week. I need the help at my house at 3701 Bear Creek Blvd, 1/2 mile south of Turnpike entrance. Please email me at PlutosGeek@earthlink.net or call at 570-472-9990.
Post Ad